Skip to main content

Water Distribution

Government > Departments & Services > All Listings > Utility District > Divisions > Water Distribution > Water Distribution

 

 

 

ABOUT

The Distribution Division is responsible for repairing existing and installing new water mains and managing a Back-Flow Prevention Program. The Meter Section handles Customer Service, meter repairs and customer complaints. It is the division's mission to produce and distribute safe and pleasant drinking water that meets the strictest local and federal requirements and to ensure this quality service to all residents in the service area.

 

Frequently Asked Questions

Contact Information 

Hours of Operation

City of Riviera Beach Utility Special District

600 West Blue Heron Blvd.

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Monday- Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone: 561.845.4185

Fax: 561.840.7292

Email: utilities@rivierabeach.org

 

Emergency After Hours:

Water &/or Sewer Breaks (nights, weekends & holidays)

Phone: 561.845.4187 

 

Administrative Staff

 

Jonathan Batista

Assistant Executive Director of Utilities

Email: jbatista@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.3481

 

Luecinda Monroe

Office Manager

Email: lmonroe@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.3489

 

Lynette Dent

Senior Office Assistant

Email: ldent@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.4185

 

LaTasha Haywood

Utilities Administrative Associate

Email: lhaywood@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.841.0206

 

John Armstrong. P.E.

Senior Utilities Engineer

Email: jarmstrong@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.3457

 

David Danford

Water Treatment Plant Superintendent

Email: ddanford@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.4051

 

Larry Brown

Water/Sewer Systems Superintendent

Email: lbrown@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.4177

Pay Bill Online

Customer Service

(561) 845-4050