Skip to main content

Sewage Collection

Government > Departments & Services > All Listings > Utility District > Divisions > Wastewater Collection > Sewage Collection

Florida DEP Consent Order

 

ABOUT 

 

The Sewage Collection Division is responsible for the maintenance of sewer lines and sewer pumping stations, as well as the installation of new service connections and inspection of new sewer tie-ins from the owner's lines to the City's Main.

Our sewage collection system sends approximately four million gallons per day of raw sewage water to the East Central Regional Water Reclamation Facilities.

It is the division's mission to ensure quality and immediate services to all residents in the service area.

 

Contact Information 

Hours of Operation

City of Riviera Beach Utility Special District

600 West Blue Heron Blvd.

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Monday- Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone: 561.845.4185

Fax: 561.840.7292

Email: utilities@rivierabeach.org

 

Emergency After Hours:

Water &/or Sewer Breaks (nights, weekends & holidays)

Phone: 561.845.4187 

 

Administrative Staff

 

Jonathan Batista

Assistant Executive Director of Utilities

Email: jbatista@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.3481

 

Luecinda Monroe

Office Manager

Email: lmonroe@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.3489

 

Lynette Dent

Senior Office Assistant

Email: ldent@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.4185

 

LaTasha Haywood

Utilities Administrative Associate

Email: lhaywood@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.841.0206

 

John Armstrong. P.E.

Senior Utilities Engineer

Email: jarmstrong@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.3457

 

David Danford

Water Treatment Plant Superintendent

Email: ddanford@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.4051

 

Larry Brown

Water/Sewer Systems Superintendent

Email: lbrown@rivierabeach.org

Phone: 561.845.4177

Pay Bill Online

Customer Service

(561) 845-4050