Skip to main content

Flexible Spending Accounts (FSA)

Government > Departments & Services > All Listings > Human Resources > Home > Workforce Support > Helpful Links > Flexible Spending Accounts (FSA) > Flexible Spending Accounts (FSA)

It’s time for you to sign up for Flexible Spending Accounts (FSA)

            Are you Ready FSA Open Enrollment

  • As you know, our annual FSA plan year is January to December. The next FSA plan year is effective 1/1/2021; Now is your opportunity to enroll.




    All enrollments must be completed in BenTek no later than Friday , December 4, 2020 by 12:00 pm.


    Please see the attached flyers and videos for FSA and Dependent Care.


    - How To File A Claim Online: Go Here
    This video discusses how to file a claim online to be reimbursed for eligible out of pocket expenses, or how to pay a provider back.


    - How To Verify A Card Purchase: Go Here
    This video discusses how to verify card purchases that are eligible, to keep your PayFlex Card active.


    - Navigating Your Health Care FSA Dashboard: Go Here
    This video discusses setting up your PayFlex account, navigating around the FSA Dashboard, view account details and change account settings.


    Please note: Check your current year balance, you are only able to carry over $550 to the next plan year 2021.

    If your balance is currently $0 you must re-enroll for the new plan year (2021).

    This will be the last chance to enroll or increase your FSA contribution for the 2021 year. No Exceptions!!!

Listing files in 'FSA Forms '

Contact Information

City of Riviera Beach
Department of Human Resources - Room 248
1481 W 15th St.
Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Phone: (561) 840-4880
Fax: (561) 840-4881

Staff Portal


Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

 

Staff

Human Resources Director
O'Ne Dupre

Email: odupre@rivierabeach.org

 

Assistant Human Resources Director
Eureka Young

Email: eyoung@rivierabeach.org

Risk Manager
Steve Shields

Email: sshields@rivierabeach.org

 

Senior Staff Assistant 
Carla Randle

Email:  crandle@rivierabeach.org


Human Resources Generalist 
Frank Zuniga

Email: fzuniga@rivierabeach.org

 

Benefits Administrator 
Stephen Gude 

Email: sgude@rivierabeach.org

 

Safety Officer 
Yvette McLeod

Email: ymcleod@rivierabeach.org