Skip to main content

Community Partners

Government > Departments & Services > All Listings > Civil Drug Court > Home > Community Partners > Community Partners

 

 

 

Thank you to all of our community partners!


South County Mental Health Center
William Wims, Director of Acute Care Services
16158 South Military Tail
Delray Beach, FL 33484
Phone: (561) 495-0522
Fax: (561) 496-5064
Email: wims@scmhcinc.org

 

Clerk of the Circuit Court & Comptroller Palm Beach County
Joseph Abruzzo
205 North Dixie Hwy
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 3552996
clerkweb@palmbeachclerk.com 
 City of Riviera Beach Police Department
Nathan Osgood, Chief Of Police
600 West Blue Heron Blvd.
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Phone: (561) 845-4123
Email: police@rivierabeach.org

 

Community Partners
Scott Hansen, CEO
2001 Blue Heron Blvd. W.
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Phone: (561) 841-3500
Fax: (561) 841-3555
Site: www.cp-cto.org 

 

Drug Abuse Foundation of Palm Beach County, Inc.
Alton Taylor, Chief Executive Director
400 S. Swinton Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Phone: (561) 278-0000/732-0800
Fax: (561) 276-8852
Email: dafpbc@msn.com

 

Drug abuse Treatment Association Inc.
John Fowler, Director
300 Clemons Street, Suite 200
Jupiter, FL 33477
Phone: (561) 743-1034
Fax: (561) 743-1037
Email: John@drugabusetrement.org 


High Ridge Family Center
Dr. Tony Spaniol, Director
4200 N. Australian Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL, 33407
Phone: (561) 625-2540
Fax: (561) 840-4545
Email:tspanion@pbc.gov.org
Palm Beach County Sheriff’s Office
Ric L. Bradshaw, Sheriff
3228 Gun Club Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Phone: (561) 688-3000
Email: Pbso.org  

 

Palm Beach Recovery Coalition
Gail Skolnick, Director
311 North Federal Highway
Lake Worth, FL 33460
Phone: (561) 386-5307
Fax: (561) 420-0123
Email: palmbeachrecoverycoalition@yahoo.com

 

Palm Beach County Criminal Justice Commission
Regenia Herring, Executive Director
301 North Olive Ave, Ste. 1001
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-4705
Phone: (561) 355-4973
Fax: (561) 355-4941
Email: rherring@pbcgov.org 

R

ecovery Associates of the Palm Beaches
Paul Lesnik, Coe
8 South J Street, Suite 3
Lake Worth, FL 33460
Phone: (561) 296-0530/236-9375
Fax: (561) 585-8806
Email: Paul@recoveryassociates.com

 

South County Mental Health Center
William Wims, Director of Acute Care Services
16158 South Military Tail
Delray Beach, FL 33484
Phone: (561) 495-0522
Fax: (561) 496-5064
Email: wims@scmhcinc.org 

 Start Living Recovery
Daniela Riccelli
760 Highway US-1
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561) 543-1028
Email: startlivingrecovery.com
The Lord’s Place
Calvin Phillips, Director of Housing
1750 N.E. Fourth Street
Boynton Beach, FL 33435
Phone: (561) 494-0125
Fax: (561) 739-9266
Email: cphillips@thelordsplace.org 

 

Veterans’ Health Administration
Pandya Arti, MSW, LCSW, Supervisor,
Continuity of Care
7305 North Military Trail, Room 7A234
West Palm Beach, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 422-5518
Fax: (561) 422-5309

 

Walter D. Kelly Center
Walton Stoudenmire, Director of Residential Program
1041 45th Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33404
Phone: (561) 844-9661
Fax: (561) 840-8716
Email: waltonstoudenmire@drugabusetreatment.org 

 

Wayside House Treatment Center for Women
Erin Sherman, Admission Director
378 NE 6th Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Phone: (800) 655-0817
Fax: 561-276-6368
Email: dclancy@waysidehouse.net

 

Youth Empowerment Program
Valerie Grimsley, Director
1550 W. 28th Street
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Phone: (561) 840-0108
Fax: (561) 840-4805
Email: vgrimsley@rivierabeach.org  

CONTACT US

Phone: (561) 840-4824
Email: CivilDrugCourt@rivierabeach.org

Like Us On Facebook

 

OPERATION HOURS

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm

 

*Closed from 1:00p.m.  - 2:00p.m. for Lunch

 

Petitions are accepted
Monday - Thursday  between 9:00a.m. –6:00p.m.


Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Saturday 9:00a.m. - 11:00a.m.
Walk-ins accepted


When the City's observed holidays fall on a Monday or Friday, there are no court hearings held on Saturday.

 

STAFF

 

Felicia A. Scott

Program Manager
fascott@rivierabeach.org

 

Karolyn M. Walker

Staff Assistant Senior
kwalker@rivierabeach.org

 

Patrick Doyle

Crime Analyst
pdoyle@rivierabeach.org

 

Lasjonia Hardy Ambrister

Case Manager
lambrister@rivierabeach.org

 

Darell V. Gainer

Community Coordinator
dgainer@rivierabeach.org

 

Phyllis Zuckerman

Community Court Clerk

pzuckerman@rivierabeach.org

 

15th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT COURT VOLUNTEER JUDGES

  • Administrative Judge: Debra Moses Stephen
  • Judge Jaimie Goodman
  • Judge Cymonie Rowe
  • Judge G. Joseph Curley, Jr.
  • Judge Donald W. Hafele
  • Judge Sherri Collins
  • Magistrate James Williams
  • Judge August Bonavita
  • Judge Ashley Zuckerman
  • Judge Sara Alijewicz
  • Judge Maxine Cheesmen