Skip to main content

Forms & Downloads

Government > Departments & Services > All Listings > Civil Drug Court > Home > Forms & Downloads > Forms & Downloads



Listing files in 'Civil Drug Court Documents'

 

Marchman Act Forms Recommended

Recommended forms are those which are not required by the department, but which have been determined to satisfy the specific requirements for which the form was developed.  Alterations of recommended forms may jeopardize this status.


CONTACT US

Phone: (561) 840-4824
Email: CivilDrugCourt@rivierabeach.org

Like Us On Facebook

 

OPERATION HOURS

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm

 

*Closed from 1:00p.m.  - 2:00p.m. for Lunch

 

Petitions are accepted
Monday - Thursday  between 9:00a.m. –6:00p.m.


Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Saturday 9:00a.m. - 11:00a.m.
Walk-ins accepted


When the City's observed holidays fall on a Monday or Friday, there are no court hearings held on Saturday.

 

STAFF

 

Felicia A. Scott

Program Manager
fascott@rivierabeach.org

 

Karolyn M. Walker

Staff Assistant Senior
kwalker@rivierabeach.org

 

Patrick Doyle

Crime Analyst
pdoyle@rivierabeach.org

 

Lasjonia Hardy Ambrister

Case Manager
lambrister@rivierabeach.org

 

Darell V. Gainer

Community Coordinator
dgainer@rivierabeach.org

 

Phyllis Zuckerman

Community Court Clerk

pzuckerman@rivierabeach.org

 

15th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT COURT VOLUNTEER JUDGES

  • Administrative Judge: Debra Moses Stephen
  • Judge Jaimie Goodman
  • Judge Cymonie Rowe
  • Judge G. Joseph Curley, Jr.
  • Judge Donald W. Hafele
  • Judge Sherri Collins
  • Magistrate James Williams
  • Judge August Bonavita
  • Judge Ashley Zuckerman
  • Judge Sara Alijewicz
  • Judge Maxine Cheesmen
x