Skip to main content

Proclamations

Government > Departments & Services > All Listings > Civil Drug Court > Home > Proclamations > Proclamations



National Recovery Month Proclamation At the Board of County Commissioners meeting on August 14, 2018, Vice Mayor Bernard presented a proclamation to the City of Riviera Beach Civil Drug Court Staff declaring September 2018 as National Recovery Month in Palm Beach County.

 

Pictured here (l to r): Community Coordinator Darell Gainer, Vice Mayor Mack Bernard, Program Manager Felicia Scott, Staff Assistant Karolyn Walker, Community Crime Analyst Patrick Doyle and Case Manager Lasjonia Ambrister.

 

CONTACT US

Phone: (561) 840-4824
Email: CivilDrugCourt@rivierabeach.org

Like Us On Facebook

 

OPERATION HOURS

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm

 

*Closed from 1:00p.m.  - 2:00p.m. for Lunch

 

Petitions are accepted
Monday - Thursday  between 9:00a.m. –6:00p.m.


Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Saturday 9:00a.m. - 11:00a.m.
Walk-ins accepted


When the City's observed holidays fall on a Monday or Friday, there are no court hearings held on Saturday.

 

STAFF

 

Felicia A. Scott

Program Manager
fascott@rivierabeach.org

 

Karolyn M. Walker

Staff Assistant Senior
kwalker@rivierabeach.org

 

Patrick Doyle

Crime Analyst
pdoyle@rivierabeach.org

 

Lasjonia Hardy Ambrister

Case Manager
lambrister@rivierabeach.org

 

Darell V. Gainer

Community Coordinator
dgainer@rivierabeach.org

 

Phyllis Zuckerman

Community Court Clerk

pzuckerman@rivierabeach.org

 

15th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT COURT VOLUNTEER JUDGES

  • Administrative Judge: Debra Moses Stephen
  • Judge Jaimie Goodman
  • Judge Cymonie Rowe
  • Judge G. Joseph Curley, Jr.
  • Judge Donald W. Hafele
  • Judge Sherri Collins
  • Magistrate James Williams
  • Judge August Bonavita
  • Judge Ashley Zuckerman
  • Judge Sara Alijewicz
  • Judge Maxine Cheesmen
x