Skip to main content

Sexual Harassment Training

Government > Departments & Services > All Listings > Human Resources > Home > Workforce Support > Helpful Links > Anti Discrimination > Sexual Harassment Training


Contact Information

City of Riviera Beach
Department of Human Resources - Room 248
1481 W 15th St.
Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Phone: (561) 840-4880
Fax: (561) 840-4881

Staff Portal


Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

 

Staff 

 

Interim Human Resources Director
Eureka Young

Email: eyoung@rivierabeach.org

Risk Manager
Steve Shields

Email: sshields@rivierabeach.org

 

Safety Officer

Solomon Burgess, STSC

Email: sburgess@rivierabeach.org

 

Benefits Administrator 
Stephen Gude, SHRM-CP, HIPAA

Email: sgude@rivierabeach.org

 

Human Resources Generalist
Ashley Spencer, MBA
aspencer@rivierabeach.org

Human Resources Generalist
ShaRhonda Hamilton
shamilton@rivierabeach.org

Staff Assistant, Senior
Milca Sagesse
msagesse@rivierabeach.org