Skip to main content

Sexual Harassment Training

Government > Departments & Services > All Listings > Human Resources > Home > Workforce Support > Helpful Links > Sexual Harassment Training > Sexual Harassment Training



Training Acknowledgement

Contact Information

City of Riviera Beach
Department of Human Resources - Room 248
1481 W 15th St.
Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Phone: (561) 840-4880
Fax: (561) 840-4881

Staff Portal


Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

 

Staff

Human Resources Director
O'Ne Dupre

Email: odupre@rivierabeach.org

 

Assistant Human Resources Director
Eureka Young

Email: eyoung@rivierabeach.org

Risk Manager
Steve Shields

Email: sshields@rivierabeach.org

 

Senior Staff Assistant 
Carla Randle

Email:  crandle@rivierabeach.org


Human Resources Generalist 
Frank Zuniga

Email: fzuniga@rivierabeach.org

 

Benefits Administrator 
Stephen Gude 

Email: sgude@rivierabeach.org

 

Safety Officer 
Yvette McLeod

Email: ymcleod@rivierabeach.org